globe



Bob Ross Inc.
P.O. Box 946
Sterling, VA 20167
Email:
info@bobross.com

Copyright © 1985-2014 by Bob Ross Inc. All rights reserved.
® The Bob Ross name and Bob Ross images are registered trademarks of Bob Ross Inc.
Copying and reproducing of any graphics in this website is strictly prohibited.



Go Back


PENNSYLVANIA

Take a Ross-Style Painting Class

CRI® = certified to teach Ross Landscape Method
CRFI® = certified to teach Ross Floral Method
CRWI® = certified to teach Ross Wildlife Method
CRPI® = certified to teach Ross Portrait Method



Susan Scully, CRI,CRFI
724 713-7719
Cabot
www.SuzysBusyBrushes.com

Julio Mateo, CRI 215 303-4520 Philadelphia Timothy Lanivich, CRI 801 828-7672 (cell) Pittsburgh tlanivich@gmail.com Richard J. Contrady, Sr, CRI 570 455-6018 Tresckow
Pete Ferry, CRI,CRWI 814-706-3119 Warren Ferryfine12@atlanticbb.net (Small private classes only)
Rebecca Curry, CRI 610 301-6917 Jonestown
Wendy Keller, CRI,CRWI 717 350-0679 Mechanicsburg
Carla Hall, CRI 412 726-2020 Pittsburgh
Susan Johns, CRI 570 466-4090 Wyalusing
Russel B. Richard, CRI 570 404-9024 Mansfield
Schirlyn Kamara Sabor, CRI 717 481-8734 Lancaster
Alvin Just, CRI,CRFI,CRWI 814 659-2365 Johnstown AJust1725@aol.com
Tammy Hufnagel, CRI Jack Hufnagel, CRI 724 794-2319 Slippery Rock
Ken Klingensmith, CRI 724 744-4747 Jeannette
Kristen Wecht, CRI 610 570-5140 Coopersburg
Tom Wilson, CRI 267 939-3623 Kulpmont
Patricia Robertson, CRI,CRFI 570 355-5009 Long Pond
Ethel Buzzard, CRI 724 932-3355 Jamestown
Kermit Thomas, CRI 814 288-1287 Hollsopple
Brad Farnsler, CRI 717 422-5176 Carlisle
Janice York, CRI,CRFI 717 249-0176 Boiling Springs jcyork@comcast.net
Dennis Istre, CRI 717 453-8767 Lykens dbistre624@yahoo.com Diane LaWare, CRI 570 937-9054 Waymart
Michael Brezler CRI 717/749-3811 Quincy
Patricia Reichenbach CRI,CRFI,CRWI 717/383-3054 Mt. Gretna www.3summerarts.com
Berni Ritter CRI,CRFI,CRWI 717 565-9703 Harrisburg bepb53@yahoo.com
Bud Scrafford CRI, CRWI 610/384-2199 Brandamore
Debby Gurish CRI, CRFI 717/795-8722 Mechanicsburg dgurish@hotmail.com
Janice Platt, CRI 724 704-1610 Hermitage janiceplatt724@gmail.com
Mildred Purcell CRI, CRFI, CRWI, CRPI 610/932-8495 Oxford
Rachel Griffin CRI 724/376-2301 Sandy Lake rachelgriffin@zoominternet.net
Howard Eighmey CRI 717/538-3251 McEwensville
Juanita Augustine CRI, CRFI 412/488-8722 Pittsburgh
Carol Schwartz CRI, CRFI, CRPI 717/569-3934 Lancaster
Bob Pitzer CRI,CRFI,CRWI 717 969-2101 Hanover
Joyceann Padovani CRI, CRFI Newtown jpadovani@comcast.net
Marti Lee-Bogart CRI, CRFI 570/473-9154 Northumberland martilee@ptd.net
Rose Fiegl CRWI 717/957-3366 Marysville
Diane Shetler CRI, CRWI 814/778-5107 Mt. Jewett
Fairie Fuoss CRI,CRWI 570/547-1925 Montgomery
Carolyn Saletto CRI, CRFI, CRWI 717/560-8847 Lancaster
Mary Martin CRI,CRFI,CRWI 717/336-5019 Denver
Wilma Miller CRI 724/663-5514 Claysville
Rebecca Haines-Hurley CRI, CRFI 717 497-3713 Mechanicsburg artisttouch@live.com
Sandra Hughey CRI, CRFI, CRWI 412/259-6298 Sewickley /Pittsburgh www.sandysinspirations.com
Brenda Hammer CRFI,CRWI 717/243-0909 Carlisle
Sylvia Leffler-Shunk CRI, CRWI 610 488-7918 Bernville swolf3648@aol.com
Kathryn Slifer CRI 484 797-9973 Hamburg Fran DiGregorio CRI 570-409-3965 Shohola frantastix@gmail.com Susan Townsend, CRI 814 598-6875 Smethport Phillip Krivenko, CRI Art n' Vino 570-430-5045 Wilkes Barre Robert Brand, CRI 215-589-4289 Pennsburg Lisa Ayers, CRI 724-992-0758 Grove City