Home > Landscape >

Joy Of Painting Book - Series 01

Our Price: $17.99

:In Stock
Product Code: R001

Each of the Joy of Painting books is approximately 76 pages and contains 13 painting projects. The books consist of an Introduction that describes the painting supplies and how they are used, a To The Artist letter from Bob, and step-by-step how-to photos. Also included is a Biography of the artist, Bob Ross.

Projects in Series 1:
1. A Walk in the Woods, 2. Mt. McKinley, 3. Ebony Sunset, 4. Winter Mist, 5. Quiet Stream, 6. Winter Moon, 7. Autumn Mountains, 8. Peaceful Valley, 9. Seascape, 10. Mountain Lake, 11. Winter Glow, 12. Snowfall, 13. Final Reflections

Related Items
Joy Of Painting TV 1 Canvas 18"x24" Ross 2in1Easel
Our Price: $40.99
Our Price: $72.29
Our Price: $339.99
Deal of the Day Price: $238.00