Home > Landscape >

Joy Of Painting Book - Series 08

Our Price: $17.99
Deal of the Day Price: $10.79
Savings: $7.20

:In Stock
Product Code: R008

Each of the Joy of Painting books is approximately 76 pages and contains 13 painting projects. The books consist of an Introduction that describes the painting supplies and how they are used, a To The Artist letter from Bob, and step-by-step how-to photos. Also included is a Biography of the artist, Bob Ross.

Projects in Series 8:
1. Misty Rolling Hills, 2. Lakeside Cabin, 3. Warm Winter Day, 4. Waterside Way, 5. Hunter's Haven, 6. Bubbling Mountain Brook, 7. Winter Hideaway, 8. Foot of the Mountain, 9. Majestic Pine, 10. Cactus at Sunset, 11. Mountain Range (Steve Ross), 12. Lonely Retreat, 13. Northern Lights

Related Items
Joy Of Painting TV8 Canvas 18"x24" Ross 2in1Easel Bob Ross Master Paint Set with Extras (U.S. 48 States Only)
Our Price: $40.99
Our Price: $72.29
Our Price: $339.99
Our Price: $186.72
Deal of the Day Price: $119.99