Home > Landscape >

Joy Of Painting Book - Series 11

Our Price: $17.99

:In Stock
Product Code: R011

Each of the Joy of Painting books is approximately 76 pages and contains 13 painting projects. The books consist of an Introduction that describes the painting supplies and how they are used, a To The Artist letter from Bob, and step-by-step how-to photos. Also included is a Biography of the artist, Bob Ross.

Projects in Series 11:
1. Mountain Stream, 2. Country Cabin, 3. Daisy Delight, 4. Hidden Stream, 5. Towering Glacier, 6. Oval Barn, 7. Lakeside Path, 8. Sunset Oval, 9. Winter Barn, 10. Sunset Over the Waves, 11. Golden Glow, 12. Roadside Barn, 13. Happy Accident

Related Items
Joy Of Painting TV11 Canvas 18"x24" Ross 2in1Easel
Our Price: $40.99
Our Price: $72.29
Our Price: $339.99
Deal of the Day Price: $238.00