Home > Landscape >

Joy Of Painting Book - Series 23

Our Price: $17.99

:In Stock
Product Code: R023

Each of the Joy of Painting books is approximately 76 pages and contains 13 painting projects. The books consist of an Introduction that describes the painting supplies and how they are used, a To The Artist letter from Bob, and step-by-step how-to photos. Also included is a Biography of the artist, Bob Ross.

Projects in Series 23:
1. Frosty Winter Morn, 2. Forest Edge, 3. Mountain Ridge Lake, 4. Reflections of Gold, 5. Quiet Cove, 6. River's Peace, 7. At Dawn's Light, 8. Valley Waterfall, 9. Toward Day's End, 10. Falls in the Glen, 11. Frozen Beauty in Vignette, 12. Crimson Tide, 13. Winter Bliss

Related Items
Canvas 18"x24" Ross 2in1Easel Joy Of Painting TV23 Bob Ross Master Paint Set with Extras (U.S. 48 States Only)
Our Price: $72.29
Deal of the Day Price: $54.21
Our Price: $339.99
Deal of the Day Price: $238.00
Our Price: $40.99
Our Price: $186.72
Deal of the Day Price: $119.99