Joy Of Painting Book - Series 13

Write a Review
  • SKU: R013
  • UPC:
Each of the Joy of Painting books is approximately 76 pages and contains 13 painting projects. The books consist of an Introduction that describes the painting supplies and how they are used, a To The Artist letter from Bob, and step-by-step how-to photos. Also included is a Biography of the artist, Bob Ross.

Projects in Series 13:
1. Rolling Hills, 2. Frozen Solitude, 3. Meadow Brook, 4. Evening Sunset, 5. Mountain View, 6. Hidden Creek, 7. Peaceful Haven, 8. Mountain Exhibition, 9. Emerald Waters, 10. Mountain Summit, 11. Cabin Hideaway, 12. Oval Essence, 13. Lost Lake